St Peter's Catholic Primary School

Loving and Learning together, with Jesus.

Christus Catholic Trust

Christus Catholic Trust

Formerly the Brentwood Diocesan Multi Academy Trust, the Christus Catholic Trust (CCT) was rebranded in November 2018 and has expanded from a one school MAT to a trust currently of six Catholic Primary Schools situated in the South Essex Deanery.They are St Teresa's Roman Catholic Primary School, Basildon; St Joseph's Catholic Primary School, Stanford-le-Hope; St Thomas of Canterbury Primary School, Grays; St Mary's Catholic Primary School, Tilbury; Holy Cross Catholic Primary School, South Ockendon and St Peter's Catholic Primary School, Billericay who joined Christus Catholic Trust on 1st April 2020.

Academy Conversion Consultation Summary