This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Meet the Governors

Headteacher: Mrs K Parker 
Chair of Governors: Mr Stephen Foster
Vice-Chair of Governors: Mr Bryan Ruane and Mrs Maureen Hart

All website content copyright © St Peter's Catholic Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in